IQAC Committee Members

S.No Name of the Staff Position Department
1 Dr. Mahesh Kumar S. V Co-ordinator Electronics and Communication Engineering
2 Dr. Jayaram R. S Member Mechanical Engineering
3 Dr. Sivagamasundari M. S Member Electrical and Electronics Engineering
4 Dr. Kumaradhas M Member Science and Humanities
5 Mr. Dhanasekaran R Member Placement Officer
6 Mr. Ananth U Member Civil Engineering
7 Dr. Siva Raja P M Member Computer Science and Engineering
8 Dr. Kumar A Member Science and Humanities
9 Dr. Aruna S Advisor Science and Humanities