Contact - CDC Amrita Polytechnic College

Placement Coordinators

Name Department Mobile Email
 Mrs. M. Vijila Thangamalar​  Science and Humanities  9994950542  m_vijilathangamalar@amrita.edu.in
 Ms.  P. J. Shinee ​  Civil Engineering  7540085367  shinee.pj@gmail.com
 Ms. J. Sangeetha Archana  Computer Engineering  9444752553  archanajanakar@gmail.com
 Mr. R. Jagadish Vijay  Electrical and Electronics Engineering  9486856239  jagadishrvijay@gmail.com 
 Mr. C. Chenthil Kumar  Mechanical Engineering  7598907305  ccchenthil@gmail.com
 Mr. N. Ganesan  Mechanical Engineering –(Sandwich)  9791502412  ganesan1986@gmail.com

Industrial Visit Coordinators

Name Department Mobile Email
 Mrs. R. Monisha​  Science and Humanities  8531074306  r.monisha2012@gmail.com
 Ms.  P. J. Shinee ​  Civil Engineering  7540085367  shinee.pj@gmail.com
 Ms. J. Sangeetha Archana  Computer Engineering  9444752553  archanajanakar@gmail.com
 Ms. V. Saisudha  Electrical and Electronics Engineering  9895851532  saisudhav@gmail.com
 Mr. S.N. Raja  Mechanical Engineering  9442736035  raja9095@yahoo.com
 Mr.T. Sundar​  Mechanical Engineering –(Sandwich)  7373388873  sundar2585@gmail.com