IQAC TEAM

INSTITUTION IQAC TEAM

SL.

NO

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
1  Dr. B. Rajendran  Chief Coordinator  b_rajendran@amrita.edu.in
2  Dr. Viswanath Shenoi  Coordinator  hodcse_acet@amrita.edu.in
3  Dr. Suganthi S  Member  s_suganthi@amrita.edu.in
4  Dr. T. Ganesan  Member  principal_apc@amrita.edu.in
5  Mr. S Arun  Member  s_arun@amrita.edu.in 
6  Ms. S Anithakumari  Member  s_anithakumari@amrita.edu.in
7  Mr. M Rajeshkannan  Member  m_rajeshkannan@amrita.edu.in

 

DEPARTMENT-WISE IQAC COORDINATORS  ​

SL.

NO

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL ID
1  Dr. S. Saravanan Science & Humanities  s_saravanan@amrita.edu.in
2  Dr. Sivakami Business Administration  s_sivakami@amrita.edu.in
3  Mrs. Sumithra R.P Computer Science & Engineering  rp_sumithra@amrita.edu.in
4  Mr. R. Ashwin Civil Engineering  r_ashwin@amrita.edu.in
5  Mr. S Arun Electronics & Communication Engineering  s_arun@amrita.edu.in
6  Ms. S Anithakumari Electrical & Electronics Engineering  s_anithakumari@amrita.edu.in
7  Mr. M Rajeshkannan Mechanical Engineering  m_rajeshkannan@amrita.edu.in