Important Online Learning Links

List of online learning portal services currently used by the staff and students of our Institution is given below:​​

  1. Engineering Courses – NPTEL, https://onlinecourses.nptel.ac.in/
  2. MOOC by MIT & Harvard University - Edx, https://www.edx.org/
  3. IIT Bombay Spoken Tutorial - Programming Courses, https://spoken-tutorial.org/
  4. UGC MOOCs - Non-Engineering Courses,  http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/moocs_courses.php
  5. American Online Learning Platform – Coursera, https://www.coursera.org/
  6. Career Advancement Courses – Udacity, https://in.udacity.com/
  7. Udemy - https://www.udemy.com/
  8. Khan Academy Global Classroom, https://www.khanacademy.org/
  9. American online learning community Skillshare, https://www.skillshare.com/
  10. Indian Secondary & Senior Secondary Courses: http://mooc.nios.ac.in/mooc/
  11.  NCERT (India) Books: http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook.htm
  12.  eBooks (India) for class 1 to 12: https://diksha.gov.in/
  13. Learn eBooks: https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/result?q={%22t%22:%22learningResourceType%22,%22b%22:{%22browse%22:%22learningResourceType%22,%22filters%22:[%22learningResourceType=\%22book\%22%22]}}
  14.  Conduct Scientific Experiments virtually: http://www.vlab.co.in/
  15.  IIT Bombay – E-yantra Robotic Applications, https://www.e-yantra.org/
  16.  ios app development - https://digitaldefynd.com/best-ios-app-development-course-tutorial/
  17. UK's Open University's Open Learn, http://www.open.edu/openlearn/
  18. MOOC Paltform by UK - Future Learn, https://www.futurelearn.com/
  19. How-to Tutorials - Tuts Plus, https://tutsplus.com/
  20. Gate - https://learn.unacademy.com/
  21. Capability Development, www.capabilitydevelopment.org
  22. NDL-IIT Kharagpur: ndl.gov.in
  23. Varsity Tutors: https://www.varsitytutors.com/
  24. Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS) outreach E-Learning Education Programme.